Visions from the Enchanted Lands (2007)

  • Unholy Warcry (Introduction)
  • The Past Few Years
  • The Wisdom of The Kings (Live from Germany)
  • The Fans
  • The Village of Dwarves (Live from Canada)
  • The Mystical Journey
  • Erian's Mystical Rhymes (Live from Canada)
  • Drum Solo (Live from Canada)
  • Canadian Cousins
  • Dawn of Victory (Live from Canada)
  • Lamento Eroico (Live from Canada)
  • Emerald Sword (Live from Canada)
  • The Village of Dwarves (Live from Czech Republic)
  • Land of Immortals (Live from Czech Republic)
  • Holy Thunderforce (Live from Germany)
  • Unholy Warcry (Music video)
  • The Magic of the Wizard's Dream (Music video)
  • The Making of the Dark Secret (Documentary)
  • The Making of the Wizard's Dream (Documentary)
  • Unholy Warcry (Live from USA)
  • Live Equipment
  • Additional interviews from 2005 tour
  • Triumph or Agony (Electronic press kit)
  • Rehearsal - Erian's Mystical Rhymes
  • The Village of Dwarves
  • Outtakes
  • Unholy Warcry (Music video - behind the scenes)
Visions from the Enchanted Lands